Cornerstone Women's ministry

It is our desire to provide an environment where women can  consistently connect and share their lives; grow through both organic and organized discipleship; develop relationships with others who can come alongside them and care for them where they

are.


If you have any questions or want to plug in and serve, send us an email at cwm@auburncornerstone.org or call Kara Hamilton at 217-341-4306.

upcoming CWM events

Date

Event

Time

Friday, 9-14-18

CWM Kick-Off Event

6:30-8:30

Thursday, 10-11-18

Decades Music Trivia Night

7:00-9:00

Thursday, 11-8-18

Holiday Craft Night

7:00-9:00

Thursday, 12-14-18

Bunco

7:00-9:00

Friday, 1-11-19

Discipleship Event

6:30-8:30

Thursday, 2-7-19

After-Christmas Christmas Party

7:00-9:00

Thursday, 3-14-19

General Trivia Night

7:00-9:00

Thursday, 4-11-19

Welcome Spring Tea Party

7:00-9:00

Sunday, 4-28-19

Secret Sister Reveal Luncheon

After 2nd service

Friday, 5-10-19

End Of Year Celebration

6:30-8:30